March 2020

Fri Mar 20
Thu Apr 30

VIDEO: 20 in 2020

Watch as sponsors, business and community partners, volunteers, and donors celebrate our wonderful community and the twentieth anniversary of the Heyde Center for the Arts!

View Details & Tickets

Sun Mar 29
Sat Apr 4

CANCELLED: The Speakeasy

The Heyde Center for the Arts has been following the advice of and the procedures laid out by the Chippewa County Health Department and the CDC in this time of COVID-19 uncertainty. The building will be closed to the public until April 30, 2020.

We would like to publicly acknowledge the wonderful sponsors and table/individual ticket purchases that allowed these funds to be used as donations to keep the Heyde Center afloat. A full list will be displayed here once we have heard back from everyone.

View Details & Tickets

April 2020

Wed Apr 1
Wed Apr 8

CANCELLED: CFAUSD Student Art Show

We regret that due to the schools closing on Wednesday, March 18th until at least April 6th, we will have to cancel the exhibit that the students, families, and community love. We will look to put this on our schedule for 2021.

View Details & Tickets

May 2020

Thu May 7
Wed May 20

GOING VIRTUAL: Transition to Perception Exhibit

Normally this exhibit at the Heyde Center features the artwork of students in the Chippewa Falls High School AP Studio Art Class; however, given the uncertainty of when the schools will open again, this exhibit will move to a virtual exhibit. Details to follow.

View Details & Tickets

Sun May 10
Thu May 21

56th Annual Spring Art Show

PLEASE NOTE THE NEW DATES! The Annual Spring Art Show exhibits two and three-dimensional art pieces by local artists – young and old, novice to experienced. It is always a diverse and wonderful show. The non-juried exhibition includes original paintings, sculptures, photos, stained glass, mosaics, ceramics and other creative art forms.

View Details & Tickets

  1. 1
  2. 2