Tickets Online

Directions

Step one: Select the performance and ticket level (e.g., senior, adult, student) you would like to attend and click Add to Cart.

Step two: When you are in the shopping cart, you will have the ability to change the quantity of tickets as needed. Your total will be shown at the bottom of the form. If you would like to purchase additional tickets, click Continue Shopping.

Step Three: When you are ready to complete your sale, click Proceed to Checkout you will be redirected to the PayPal site (a secure, online payment service).Your order total is the amount you will be charged.

Once the payment is submitted we will process your ticket order. All tickets ordered online will be set aside in the advanced sales window of the CVCA box office on the day of the event. Please bring your payment receipt to the window on the day of the event to pick up your tickets. The box office opens one hour prior to each performance.

If you have questions or problems with an online order, please call the CVCA office at (715)726-9000 or send an email to cvca@cvca.net.

Gift Certificates

Amounts

NEW!! 2013 - 2014 Poetica Grandma-tica: $20.00 plus $5.00 shipping and handling

EviscerArt (Flamenco Music and Dance), Thursday, September 11 at 7:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Meg Hutchinson (opening act: Casey and Joe), Saturday, September 13 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

A Moving Sound, Sunday, September 14 at 3:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Bubble Wonders, Sunday, September 21 from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

The Wayside, Friday, September 26 at 7:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Paint-a-Palooza "at the Winery", Sunday, September 28 from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m. [location: Autumn Harvest Winery]

Paint-a-Palooza "at the Winery", Sunday, October 5 from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m. [location: Autumn Harvest Winery]

It's a Wrap! Silk Painting Art to Wear, Wednesday, October 8, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. [location: Heyde Center]

The Lady with All the Answers, Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

The Hunts, Saturday, October 18, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Madam Mirabella's Improv-Comedy-Murder Mystery, Friday, October 31 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Comedian Roger Radley, Saturday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Taste of the North, Saturday, November 8 from 6 to 9 p.m.

Monroe Crossing, Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

The Mentalist Christopher Carter, Saturday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options
Follow Us
facebook twitter
Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust